Leadership

BU Wellness Leadership Team

Our team is made up of a group of highly talented professionals dedicated to improving access to care for African Americans. Every member of our team is fully committed to delivering supportive, preventive, and mental health services, which help to combat stigma, discrimination, and oppression among those who are affected by and living with HIV.

Darrin-Johnson-1

Darrin Johnson, PhD, MPA

Executive Director
djohnson@brothersunitedinc.org
IMG_20190715_114018 (1)

Terri Young, MS

Programs Director
tyoung@brothersunitedinc.org
Art Jackson

Art Jackson

Linkage to Care Coordinator
CLEAR Facilitator
ajackson@brothersunitedinc.org
jee-75-512

Sa'hara Miller

Adminsitrative Coordinator
Sophisticated Divas Program Administrator
smiller@brothersunitedinc.org
1-e1547699655408

Mark Anthony Hughes

Prevention Coordinator
Many Men, Many Voices (3MV)
Phoenix Support Group
mhughes@brothersunitedinc.org
Damon-Hamilton-e1547699754100

Damon Hamilton

Prevention Coordinator
D-Up! Red, Ribbon, Rumble
IMAGE LGBTQ+ Youth Group
dhamilton@brothersunitedinc.org

Share This page

Join The Fight For Community Health!

BU Wellness Network is the largest African-American AIDS service organization (ASO) in the state of Indiana. We provide services to more than 35% of all African-American individuals living with HIV in the state.

WhiteIconText

Testing Schedule

HIV and STD Screening

Mon - Thurs: 10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri: 10:30 AM-1:30 PM.

Visit Us

Mon - Thurs: 10 AM - 6 PM
Fri: 10 AM - 2 PM