Board Members

Executive Committee:

Trevor Jones BSW


Case Manager | Indiana Professional Management Group (IPMG)

Carrie Foote Ph.D

Vice Chair

Associate Professor | Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis

John Patton MHA, MPH


Diversity Consultant | Global Diversity and Inclusion
 Eli Lilly and Company

Board Members:

Marlon M. Bailey Ph.D

Associate Professor | Arizona State University

Traneisha English

Wheeler-Dowe Unit Director | Boys & Girls Clubs of Indianapolis

Damon Rice

Corporate Trainer | Weber Grill Restaurant

Tony Toomer MBA, MSW

Grants Coordinator | FSSA

Advisory Board Members

Dr. Janet Arno