Leadership Team

Darrin Johnson, PhD, MPA

Executive Director

djohnson@brothersunitedinc.org

Terrell Parker

Programs Director

tparker@brothersunitedinc.org

Majester Sean McDuffie

Prevention Program Coordinator

mmcduffie@brothersunitedinc.org

Terri Young M.S.

Care Coordinator
Sisters United Group Leader

tyoung@damien.org

Mark Anthony Hughes

Prevention Program Coordinator

mhughes@brothersunitedinc.org

Damon Hamilton

Certified HIV Tester & Outreach Specialist

dhamilton@brothersunitedinc.org

Jessica Cochran

Linkage to Care Coordinator

jcochran@brothersunitedinc.org

Deidra Coleman

IMAGE Program Coordinator

dcoleman@brothersunitedinc.org