Leadership Team

Terrell Parker

Interim Executive Director

tparker@brothersunitedinc.org

Majester Sean McDuffie

Prevention Program Coordinator

mmcduffie@brothersunitedinc.org

Terri Young M.S.

Care Coordinator
Sisters United Group Leader

tyoung@damien.org

Mark Anthony Hughes

Prevention Program Coordinator

mhughes@brothersunitedinc.org

Damon Hamilton

Certified HIV Tester & Outreach Specialist

dhamilton@brothersunitedinc.org

Michele Curry MBA

Program & Operations Manager

mcurry@brothersunitedinc.org

Jessica Cochran

Linkage to Care Coordinator

jcochran@brothersunitedinc.org

Jacob Daniel

Certified HIV Tester & Outreach Specialist
BFIT Group Leader

jdaniel@brothersunitedinc.org

Michelle Young

Certified HIV Tester & Outreach Specialist

myoung@brothersunitedinc.org

Darryl McMurray

Receptionist
Long Term Survivor Group Leader

dmcmurray@brothersunitedinc.org

Deidra Coleman

IMAGE Program Coordinator

dcoleman@brothersunitedinc.org

Angelia Moore

Ryan White Coordinator

amoore@brothersunitedinc.org

Curtis Richards

Early Intervention Specialist

crichards@brothersunitedinc.org